New composition of Ayb School Board of Trustees known

The process of formation of the Ayb Learning Hub (Ayb School) Board of Trustees has been completed. The new BoT comprises:

Ruben Arutyunyan,

David Pakhchanian,

Vasken Yacoubian,

Sargis Badalyan,

Tigran Harutyunyan,

Arsen Galstyan,

Artavazd Minasyan,

Ashot Mkrtchyan,

Irina Geyko.

Ayb School teachers’ community will be represented by Lilit Minasyan, while Rimma Ananyan will represent the alumni community.

The newly formed Board of Trustees will start its work on December 1, 2021, and will operate till November 30, 2023.

The Board of Trustees is the supreme governing body of Ayb School, which is authorized to take and review decisions. Ayb School is a foundation. It’s a non-profit non-governmental organization that doesn’t have owners, shareholders, or stockholders. Actually, Ayb School is governed by people, who voluntarily undertook the responsibility and mission - acting through the Board of Trustees - to achieve the School’s objectives. The decisions taken by the Board of Trustees are final and are not subject to appeal.


Tag News Tag Լուրեր

Tweets by AybSchool