Ayb School New Board of Trustees Members Announced

The process of formation of the new Board of Trustees of Ayb Learning Hub (Ayb School) is over. The new Board of Trustees includes: Arthur Janibekyan (proxy – Hakob Hakobyan), David Yang, Tigran Harutyunyan, Ruben Harutyunyan, Sargis Badalyan, Arthur Alaverdyan, Anahit Adamyan and Vasken Yakoubian, as well as Ayb School teacher Anahit Hovhannisyan and alumnus Aris Berberyan.

The new Board of Trustees started its work on December 1, 2019 and will retire on November 30, 2021.

The Board of Trustees is the supreme governing body of Ayb School, which is authorized to take and review decisions. Ayb School is a foundation. It’s a non-profit non-governmental organization that doesn’t have owners, shareholders or stockholders. Actually, Ayb School is governed by people, who voluntarily undertook the responsibility and mission - acting through the Board of Trustees - to achieve the School’s objectives. The decisions taken by the Board of Trustees are final and are not subject to appeal.

Tweets by AybSchool